Winners of the NYCMS Award

2019 Artist of the Year

Dr. Robert W. Butts


2019 Citation of Honor

Fred Gramann

Music Director

2018 Artist of the Year

Sunsic Yang


2018 Citation of Honor

Natasha O. Cherny


of Drozdoff Society

2017 Artist of the Year

Emilio Colón

Cellist, Conductor

2017 Citation of Honor

David Oei


New York Mezzorw Concert Series

2014 Artist of the Year

Archie Chen

Artistic Director

Dublin International Piano Festival and Academy

 © 2020 New York Classical Music Society

  • Grey Facebook Icon

website design by nj